Salesperson Spotlight | March

17097437_1587690801248739_1343249912748916434_oDerek Johnson has been with Key Auto Group for almost four years! Before joining the team at Portsmouth Used Car Superstore, he worked at two of our other locations: Key Auto Center of Portsmouth & Portsmouth Chevrolet.

When he’s not selling cars, he enjoys bass fishing on his boat and during the winter, he likes to snowmobile up to his camp in Pittsburgh, NH.

Check out what some of Derek’s customers have said about working with him!

Sold me my GMC Terrain about a month ago! He was amazing

– Nichole Keezer

We came here not expecting to leave with a car, but hopeful. Derek Johnson went above and beyond with helping us, and went out of his way to change the lives of two complete strangers. I have never met someone so kind and selfless before, and we are very fortunate to have met him. Every time someone asks me where I got my car, I tell them to come here and see if they can work with Derek. I hope to encounter more people like him, but the one and only works here.

– Angelica Dalton

I went here looking for a car because I heard how great the customer service was. I definitely was not disappointed. Derek found me a car that was exactly what I was looking for within the price range I needed. He listened to what I was looking for and showed me vehicles in the lot and at their other location. I never felt pressured or rushed in any way. I would highly recommend going here for a vehicle. You won’t find better customer service anywhere else!

– Lisa Johnson

If you have worked with Derek Johnson in the past, share this post, comment your experience and be sure to stop by Portsmouth Used Car Superstore!

Leave a Reply

